wide-format-printers.NET
FLAAR Digital Imaging Resource Center

Get FLAAR Reports today:  

| Search:  


FLAAR Reports on Chinese & Korean Printers 2004-2010
by Nicholas Hellmuth and Staff



FLAAR Reports on Chinese and Korean manufactured Solvent Ink and Chinese and Korean manufactured UV Flatbed Inkjet Printers

These reports are helpful for inkjet printer managers, executives of inkjet printer manufacturers, distributors, and resellers.

If you are a Chinese, Korean, or Taiwan manufacturer, it is essential for you to learn how others perceive your products.

If you are a Japanese, US, or European printer manufacturer, it is even more crucial for you to understand how soon Chinese printers will take over your hard-earned market share.

FLAAR is independent, university-based, and we are neutral with respect to country of manufacturing.

These reports are not intended to be an evaluation of each Chinese brand and model (such a study would cost close to a million dollars and require a sizeable staff for several years). Instead we have undertaken site-visit case studies of selected Chinese and Korean printers, and have interviewed inkjet printer personalities as well as end-users (in print shops both in Europe, USA, and Latin America).

We have also gathered documentation from spending considerable time and effort at trade shows in Italy, India, Istanbul, Greece, The Netherlands, Germany, Dubai, across the USA, Portugal, and Spain.

If you tried to gather comparable information it would take several years and cost about $18,000 per year merely in getting to the trade shows, not to mention that we have correspondents in Asia and across Europe.

Since FLAAR is non-profit we can keep the price of the actual reports reasonable (if you compare them with commercial reports on other inkjet subjects which tend to average $3,000 per report).

 


Content
Total Reports
Discounted Price
Purchase

UV printers from Taiwan and Korea

7

$1040


  1. Dilli NeoPlus, Last update January 2008, 48 pages.
  2. Eastech: Mature UV-flatbed Printers from Taiwan, Last update October 2005, 17 pages.
  3. Azero Creon, Azon, Hypernics, Last update July 2005, 16 pages.
  4. GO Fuzion UV Flatbed Printer, Last update February 2006, 19 pages.
  5. Agfa: Anapurna L, Agfa :Anapurna XL; Mutoh Cobra S65uv, Mutoh Cobra S100uv, Last update July 2007, 56 pages.
  6. GCC Stellar Jet 183uv, Last update October 2009, 3 pages.
  7. UV Printers Manufactured in Taiwan, Last update January 2007, 9 pages.

To see a larger view of front covers, so you can read the title, click here


Content
Total Reports
Discounted Price
Purchase

Chinese UV printers

12

$1520


  1. DuPont Cromaprint 22UV, Last update June 2008, 63 pages.
  2. Teckwin (Shanghai Teckwin) UV Printer, Last update July 2005, 14 pages.
  3. Raster Printers, Inc, RP-720 UV, 720UVZ, and Daytona, Last update October 2006, 55 pages.
  4. Digirex Technojet Flat UV (Yishan), Last update June 2005, 15 pages.
  5. Flora FUV2214, Last update April 2006, 13 pages.
  6. Flora LJII 1800 UV Flatbed & Flora LJII 1800 UVS-Pro, Last update June 2005, 19 pages.
  7. Infiniti UV, Last update June 2005, 14 pages.
  8. Skyjet UV Printers: FLAAR Fast Facts, Last update june 2005, 17 pages.
  9. Infiniti UV, Second Site-Visit Case Study, Last update December 2006, 22 pages.
  10. DuPont Cromaprint 22UV Site-Visit, Last update March 07, 17 pages.
  11. Anhui Liyu 1800, 2500, 1808, Last update November 2007, 34 pages.
  12. Infiniti UV-Curable Flatbed Printer Site-Visit Case Study Guatemala, Last update May 2007, 29 pages.

To see a larger view of front covers, so you can read the title, click here


Content
Total Reports
Discounted Price
Purchase

Solvent from China & Taiwan and Korea

2

$60


  1. Solvent Printers from China, Last update February 2006, 43 pages.
  2. Solvent Ink Printers from Korea, Last update December 2005, 9 pages.

To see a larger view of front covers, so you can read the title, click here

Titles sold individually

Most of the series contain reports which you can purchase individually.


Ordering Instructions

  1. Click "Add to Cart" button.
  2. You can proceed with your purchase by clicking on the "Cart" link on top of the page

FLAAR Reports Series Format All Reports come in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. No hard copy reports. If you don't already have Adobe Acrobat PDF Reader, you can download it for FREE now

 


Downloading Instructions

  1. Email delivery confirmation - 
    The FLAAR Reports will be emailed as a link address to the mail you provided after the transaction has been confirmed. If you make your payment with your credit card, and your transaction is approved then delivery will take a few minutes. If you make your payment by PayPal, delivery will take place within 1-2 business days while they send us the approvement for your purchase.
  2. When you receive the link on the mail, link it and click on the FLAAR Report title to save it to your computer.

    IMPORTANT
    - Adobe Reader titles will appear in your browser.
    - Click on the little save button that looks like a disk to save the file to your computer. (Do not use File/Save from your browser's menu bar.)
  3. Read
    Double click on the file you downloaded, and it will open in Adobe Acrobat Reader. Or, open Adobe Acrobat Reader first, then choose Open from the File menu.

 
If you have technical difficulties completing your order or downloading your product, please contact our customer service department at CustomerSupport@FLAAR.org

All the reports will be sent via e-mail after the transaction has been confirmed. Delivery will take a few minutes or within 48 hours depending on your payment method. You can make your payment with your credit card and after your transacction is approved we will email you the reports. You can make your payment by PayPal and we will deliver your reports to your e-mail within 1-2 business days; it takes PayPal between 24 and 48 hours to notify us that your order is confirmed and our staff manually arrange the sending of the files to your e-mail. If you make your purchase on Friday we will be sending your reports on Monday.

ALL TRANSACTIONS ARE FINAL. We cannot accept returns or cancellations on reports or any other products that are delivered electronically, so please read the abstract or Preview for each item carefully before placing your order. All Preview PDFs are free.

If the Report that you receive was not what you expected, or if you have any suggestions, please contact ReaderService@FLAAR.org. Please be specific and understand that we are a non-profit research institute, not a commercial enterprise. But we do strive to provide helpful information so we appreciate it when you take the time to write us with your comments, observations, and ideas. Your perspective may be a point that we should consider adding to the next update.
 
 
FLAAR web sites are read by over one million people per year, from diverse different backgrounds. We work hard to provide useful information that is not filled with PR releases from the manufacturers. We are proud to be independent.

However realize that our style is somewhat unique. And remember that no other independent resource has been able to provide even a fraction of the abundant information and diverse palette of different subjects that we work hard to cover.

We sincerely appreciate your business. Remember that you can obtain consulting directly with Nicholas Hellmuth at any time, by phone, or at a trade show, any time after you have purchased a prescribed number of different titles (PDF on consulting services).

FLAAR, Digital Imaging Resource Center
     
VISIT OTHER FLAAR RELATED WEBSITES  
q
About Us
Who and What is FLAAR?
FAQ About FLAAR Reports
Legal Disclaimers
Free FLAAR Reports
Consulting Services
About the site
Home
How to purchase FLAAR Reports
Help
Contact Customer Service
• Technical comment about the site contact site webmaster.
• If you note an error, omission, or have a different opinion on a review, please contact the review editor, ReaderService@FLAAR.org.

© FLAARnetwork 2001-2010